Home Page   Email Us


Items Found (172)

Sort by: Best Matches  Price  
Call Of Duty Black Ops II Strategy Guide
Call Of Duty Black Ops II Strategy Guide

Details:Travel to the future of gaming with this limited edition guide of Call of Duty: Black Ops II from BradyGames. It's back and it's bigger and more brutal than ever before. There's no better way to navigate the futuristic wars and wastelands of Call of Duty Black Ops II and with a special collectible hard cover and exclusive field journal you can record your victories in style. Call of Duty Black Ops II Limited Edition Strategy Guide contains a complete campaign walkthrough, guiding you from start to finish of the single-player storylines. Multiplayer coverage is full of expert tactics and you'll dominate every game mode thanks to tips from current pro tournament players. Plus there's help on achieving higher ranks, weapons, attachments, perks, challenges and killstreaks. Amazing artwork and exclusive, highly detailed maps make Call of Duty Black Ops II Limited Edition Strategy Guide a real collector's item. A full arsenal tells you what you need to know about each weapon and its stats and achievement and trophy rosters reveal how to earn awards and unlock secret features and items. Ideal for:An awesome guide for any avid fan of Call of Duty.This hardback book has 312 pages and measures: 28.2 x 22.4 x 3.6cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Ultimate Spider-Man A4 Notebook
Ultimate Spider-Man A4 Notebook

Details: A brilliant Ultimate Spider-Man A4 notebook with soft cover. This awesome notebook features a cool Spider-Man design and lots of lined pages to jot down your notes. Ideal for: Perfect for carrying in your school bag, this notebook is ideal for use at home or school. Measures: 29 x 21 x 0.5cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Large Print Brain Training
Large Print Brain Training

Details: Give those brain cells a workout with this super selection of puzzles designed to get you thinking laterally. Offering a range of puzzle types, this collection promises to keep you entertained as well as boosting your IQ. All puzzles and their solutions are presented in an easy to read large print format for everyone to enjoy. Ideal for: A great way to get your brain in shape throughout the year. This paperback book has 140 pages and measures: 25.5 x 21 x 0.8cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Inquisition
Inquisition

Details:A Templar in disguise. A dangerous scientist. And a killer who turns hearts to iron...In 14th-century Italy, Mondino is a university anatomist - a man of science in a land governed by the brutal Inquisition. But the corpse brought to Mondino's laboratory one stormy night defies natural law: The victim is a Templar knight, and his heart has been transformed into a block of iron. Is it alchemy? Or the diabolical work of an ingenious killer? Aided by his headstrong student Gerardo - a young man concealing a deadly secret identity - Mondino must outwit both ruthless Inquisitors and vengeful Templars if he's to stop a murderer who threatens to shake the very foundations of Christendom.Ideal for:A masterful thriller for fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris. This paperback book has 482 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.7 x 3.5cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Theatre Of War - Follies Book 3
Theatre Of War - Follies Book 3

Details:It is 1942. The theatres of war are North Africa and Italy. All eyes follow the front, but behind the scenes a messier war continues, an improvised game of snatched triumphs, terrible mistakes and terrifying uncertainty.Cabaret singer by night, spy by day, Richard risks his life to help British servicemen escape occupied France and get back to England.Rose leads a group of dancers with mixed morals high-kicking to entertain the troops as Hitler's bombers roar in the skies above. Then she is given orders to join the forces in the field, destination unknown.Meanwhile a phantom pianist, who has lost the love of his life, is following Montys soldiers across the African desert, mocking the enemies guns by playing Beethoven between the lines.Ideal for:Theatre of War is a wonderful saga, perfect for those that enjoy the Follies series.This paperback book has 472 pages and measures: 17.7 x 11 x 2.9cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Dear Guitar Hero
Dear Guitar Hero

Details: For nearly a decade, Dear Guitar Hero - where everyday fans get a chance to ask their hero a question - has remained one of Guitar World magazine's most popular departments. Now the best of these interviews with rock's most inspiring six-string icons are presented here in one volume. Dear Guitar Hero features interviews with a broad range of celebrity guitarists, from such rock legends as Jimmy Page, Eddie Van Halen, Ace Frehley, and Billy Gibbons to such superstar shredders as Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, and Paul Gilbert to such heroes of the modern rock world as Dave Grohl, Jerry Cantrell, and Warren Haynes. Through the years, Guitar World readers have proven themselves to be fearless when asking questions of their guitar idols, often touching on subjects others would be reluctant to broach. Whether it's the truth behind the Allman Brothers' legendary At Fillmore East album cover photo and the illegal substance in Duane Allman's hand, what Ritchie Blackmore meant when he referred to Eric Clapton as not a very good guitar player, or Dave Mustaine's true feelings about Metallica drummer Lars Ulrich, Dear Guitar Hero features revealing conversations with many of the most legendary figures in rock guitar history. Ideal for: A fun read for guitar enthusiasts of all ages. This paperback book has 254 pages and measures: 17.7 x 12.2 x 1.6cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.00
P&P £2.99

£4.99


at
The Works
The Sweet Treats Collection - 3 Book Box Set
The Sweet Treats Collection - 3 Book Box Set

Details:A fantastic collection of Love Food recipes that all the family will enjoy, from classic cakes to indulgent chocolate dishes. This chunky little book set features a cute die-cut window on either side of the slipcase and contains 3 recipe books for delicious sweet recipes including; Gorgeous Cakes, Chocolate Treats and Cupcakes & Mini Bakes.Gorgeous Cakes - Red velvet cake, Caramel apple upside down cake, Gingerbread.Chocolate Treats - White and dark chocolate ice-cream, Caramel chocolate shortbread, Pecan mocha fudge. Cupcakes & Mini Bakes - Lemon and raspberry cupcakes, Vanilla hearts, Banana and date muffins.Ideal for:With a beautiful selection of delicious recipes, this would make a wonderful gift for an aspiring baker.Each hardback book has 208 pages and measures: 15 x 12 x 2cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.00
P&P £2.99

£4.99


at
The Works
Duke Nukem Forever - Official Strategy Guide
Duke Nukem Forever - Official Strategy Guide

Details:Help Duke save the world from the aliens. Hail the King. The long-awaited Duke Nukem Forever Official Strategy Guide is finally here. Put on your shoes and prepare to step into the boots of Duke Nukem, as he attempts to save the world from an alien invasion. Blast and stomp your way through every area, ripping aliens to shreds and saving babes in the process. Featuring a complete walkthrough of the entire game, this Duke Nukem Forever Official Strategy Guide guide will show you all the special sniper spots, item respawn locations and much more in our detailed multiplayer coverage. Will you succeed at helping Duke Nukem save the planet? Ideal for:A useful guide for Duke Nukem fans. This paperback book has 192 pages and measures: 27.5 x 21.5 x 1cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.49
P&P £2.99

£5.48


at
The Works
Penguins Of Madagascar - Book Of The Film
Penguins Of Madagascar - Book Of The Film

Details: Mission Report: We were on the hunt for some deliciously cheesy, crispy treats when we came into contact with Dave, a slimy sea dweller with an attitude problem. Just when we had the situation under control, a team of wannabes called the North Wind showed up and interrupted our plan. Dave's goal to mutate cute and cuddly penguins from all the zoos and aquariums in the world must be stopped and we're the penguins for the job. The elite-est of the elite, the cream of the crop, top shelf in the bureau. Ideal for: A brilliant book for fans of the brand new Penguins of Madagascar film. This hardback book has 24 pages and measures: 23 x 19.5 x 1cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.99
P&P £2.99

£5.98


at
The Works
Primary Explorers The Age Of Dinosaurs
Primary Explorers The Age Of Dinosaurs

Details: With stunning, highly-detailed artwork and ever-popular topics, these books make the perfect reference guides for boys and girls aged between 6 and 9. With giant posters and stickers that reinforce the books content, these titles are highly collectable. Packed full of fascinating facts, these books are not only informative and educational, but fun too. This has become a very successful learn at home series, focusing on areas that kids require for school projects. Ideal for: Perfect for boys and girls aged between 6 and 9. This paperback book has 32 pages and measures: 26.5 x 21.5 x 0.3cm

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.99
P&P £2.99

£5.98


at
The Works


Share / Bookmark

Advertisement

UK Price Comparison Shopping
Copyright © 2015 Pricechecker. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap.