Home Page   Email Us


Items Found (257)

Sort by: Best Matches  Price  
Ultimate Spider-Man 2015 Calendar
Ultimate Spider-Man 2015 Calendar

Details: This awesome Ultimate Spider-Man 2015 calendar features images of your favourite web-slinging superhero as he fights the bad guys and swings from building to building. Each month has plenty of room to write special dates, birthdays and anniversaries on the calendar grid, whilst selected public holidays and special dates are also included. Ideal for: The perfect gift for young Marvel fans to put in their bedroom. Measures: 30cm x 30cm

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.00
P&P £2.99

£3.99


at
The Works
2 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Wrapping Paper
2 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Wrapping Paper

This Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle sheet wrapping paper comes complete with 2 matching gift tags.,Dimensions: Each sheet: H695 x W495mm,Item details: Made in UK, Product Contains:2 sheets of wrapping paper,2 gift tags,More information: © 2012 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved

Availability: in-stock
Marks and Spencer
£1.50
P&P £0.00

£1.50


at
Marks and Spencer
Ultimate Spider-Man A4 Notebook
Ultimate Spider-Man A4 Notebook

Details: A brilliant Ultimate Spider-Man A4 notebook with soft cover. This awesome notebook features a cool Spider-Man design and lots of lined pages to jot down your notes. Ideal for: Perfect for carrying in your school bag, this notebook is ideal for use at home or school. Measures: 29 x 21 x 0.5cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Large Print Brain Training
Large Print Brain Training

Details: Give those brain cells a workout with this super selection of puzzles designed to get you thinking laterally. Offering a range of puzzle types, this collection promises to keep you entertained as well as boosting your IQ. All puzzles and their solutions are presented in an easy to read large print format for everyone to enjoy. Ideal for: A great way to get your brain in shape throughout the year. This paperback book has 140 pages and measures: 25.5 x 21 x 0.8cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Inquisition
Inquisition

Details:A Templar in disguise. A dangerous scientist. And a killer who turns hearts to iron...In 14th-century Italy, Mondino is a university anatomist - a man of science in a land governed by the brutal Inquisition. But the corpse brought to Mondino's laboratory one stormy night defies natural law: The victim is a Templar knight, and his heart has been transformed into a block of iron. Is it alchemy? Or the diabolical work of an ingenious killer? Aided by his headstrong student Gerardo - a young man concealing a deadly secret identity - Mondino must outwit both ruthless Inquisitors and vengeful Templars if he's to stop a murderer who threatens to shake the very foundations of Christendom.Ideal for:A masterful thriller for fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris. This paperback book has 482 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.7 x 3.5cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
Theatre of War
Theatre of War

1942 and the theatres of War are North Africa and Italy. Cabaret singer by night, spy by day, Richard risks his life to help British servicemen escape occupied France and get back to England. Rose leads a group of high-spirited dancers travelling through bombed-out Britain entertaining factory workers, as Hitler's bomber roar in the skies above. Then she is given orders to join the forces in the field, destination unknown. Meanwhile a phantom pianist, who has lost the love of his life, is following Monty's soldiers across the African desert, mocking the enemy's guns by playing Beethoven between the lines. This book has 472 pages and is 17.7cm x 11cm x 2.9cm

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£1.99
P&P £2.99

£4.98


at
The Works
The Sweet Treats Collection - 3 Book Box Set
The Sweet Treats Collection - 3 Book Box Set

Details:A fantastic collection of Love Food recipes that all the family will enjoy, from classic cakes to indulgent chocolate dishes. This chunky little book set features a cute die-cut window on either side of the slipcase and contains 3 recipe books for delicious sweet recipes including; Gorgeous Cakes, Chocolate Treats and Cupcakes & Mini Bakes.Gorgeous Cakes - Red velvet cake, Caramel apple upside down cake, Gingerbread.Chocolate Treats - White and dark chocolate ice-cream, Caramel chocolate shortbread, Pecan mocha fudge. Cupcakes & Mini Bakes - Lemon and raspberry cupcakes, Vanilla hearts, Banana and date muffins.Ideal for:With a beautiful selection of delicious recipes, this would make a wonderful gift for an aspiring baker.Each hardback book has 208 pages and measures: 15 x 12 x 2cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.00
P&P £2.99

£4.99


at
The Works
Duke Nukem Forever - Official Strategy Guide
Duke Nukem Forever - Official Strategy Guide

Details:Help Duke save the world from the aliens. Hail the King. The long-awaited Duke Nukem Forever Official Strategy Guide is finally here. Put on your shoes and prepare to step into the boots of Duke Nukem, as he attempts to save the world from an alien invasion. Blast and stomp your way through every area, ripping aliens to shreds and saving babes in the process. Featuring a complete walkthrough of the entire game, this Duke Nukem Forever Official Strategy Guide guide will show you all the special sniper spots, item respawn locations and much more in our detailed multiplayer coverage. Will you succeed at helping Duke Nukem save the planet? Ideal for:A useful guide for Duke Nukem fans. This paperback book has 192 pages and measures: 27.5 x 21.5 x 1cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.49
P&P £2.99

£5.48


at
The Works
Classen Fuxx Skirting Coloured slate
Classen Fuxx Skirting Coloured slate

Manufacturer: Classen Wood species/Surface treatment: Classen Fuxx Skirting Coloured slate with foil Profile with MDF carrier material Thickness: 20mm Height: 4cm Length: 2,4m 2 piece per Package / 4,8lfm Manufacturer: Classen Wood species/Surface treatment: Classen Fuxx Skirting Coloured slate with foil Profile with MDF carrier material Thickness: 20mm Height: 4cm Length: 2,4m 2 piece per Package / 4,8lfm Classen,Fuxx,Skirting,Coloured slate,

Availability: in-stock
Parkettkaiser.de
£2.73
P&P £12.99

£15.72


at
Parkettkaiser.de
Junior Brain Workout
Junior Brain Workout

Details: Loads of brain workout puzzles to solve! From word and picture searches to logic and brain-bender games, this book of mind-boggling puzzles is packed full of tricky teasers for you to solve. Ideal for: A fab puzzle book for children aged 3 years and over. This paperback book measures: 28 x 21.5 x 0.3cm.

Availability: in-stock
The Works
£2.99
P&P £2.99

£5.98


at
The Works


Share / Bookmark

Advertisement

UK Price Comparison Shopping
Copyright © 2015 Pricechecker. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap.